Term dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • First day: Monday 3 September 2018 (for staff)
  • First day: Tuesday 4th September 2018 (for year 12)
  • First day: Wednesday 5th September 2018 (for whole school)
  • Last day: Friday 21 December 2018
  • Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • First day: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Last day: Friday 5 April 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • First day: Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Last day: Friday 19 July 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

INSET

  • Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Monday 22 July and Tuesday 23 July 2019

 


Autumn Term 2019

  • First day: Monday 2nd September 2019 (for staff)
  • First day: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (for year 12)
  • First day: Wednesday 4th September 2019 (for the whole school)
  • Last day: Thursday  19th  December 2019
  • Half term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • First day: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Last day: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • First day: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Last day: Friday 17th July 2020
  • Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

INSET

  • Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2019
  • Friday 24th January 2020
  • Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July 2020

 


Dates for 2020-21 can be found on the Merton Council website.