Term dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

First day autumn term INSET DAY (for staff)

Wednesday 02/09/2020

First day of school for Year 7, new Year 12 and 13 female students

Thursday 03/09/2020

Planned timetable for all RR6 Students Friday 04/09/2020
First day of school for all remaining Year groups Monday 07/09/2020

INSET DAY

Monday 28/09/2020

Autumn half term holidays

Monday 26/10/2020 to Friday 30/10/2020

INSET DAY

Friday 27/11/2020

Final day of winter term

Friday 18/12/2020

Winter holidays

Monday 21/12/2020 to Friday 01/01/2021

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

First Day of Spring Term

Monday 04/01/2021

INSET DAY 

Friday 29/01/2021

Spring Half Term Holidays

Monday 15/02/2021 to Friday 19/02/2021

Final day of Spring Term

Wednesday 31/03/2021

Spring Holidays

Thursday 01/04/2021 to Friday 16/04/2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

First Day of Summer Term

Monday 19/04/2021

Summer Half Term Holidays

Monday 31/05/2021 to Friday 04/06/2021

INSET DAY 

Monday 28/06/21

Final Day of Summer Term

Friday 23/07/2021

 

General dates (without INSET) for 2021-22 can be found on the Merton Council website.